Adult Athletics Free Agents List Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

We have "Free Agent Lists" for the sports of men's basketball, women's basketball, coed softball, men's softball, men's volleyball, women's volleyball and coed volleyball. These lists are used by Novato teams that are looking for a player to add to their roster.

To be added to the lists below click here to enter your information. (Names are posted by staff and will appear by the next business day.)

    Please note:

    • Your placement on the Individuals List does not guarantee your placement on a team.
    • Names will remain on this list for one year.

    Already on a team and would like your name removed from this list? Please e-mail Ronele Schaefer at sports@novato.org and we will remove your name from this list.


    Free Agent Lists:

    Men's Basketball

     Date  Name  Contact Info  Position
    10/19/16 Carlos Hernandez
    415-336-6408
     cesar24c@msn.com
     
    11/14/16  David Martin 916-337-5417
     davidmartin1285@yahoo.com
     C
    11/15/16 Samuel Kenney
    415-261-7988
     sam.kenney@yahoo.com
     G
     11/16/16 Nicolas Bravo
    313-515-7801
     Bravo100.27@gmail.com
     
    11/20/16 Joe Pochron
    484-357-6413
     jpoc09@gmail.com
     G
    11/28/16 Leo Bersamina
    415-377-7937
     leob40@yahoo.com
    G/F 
    12/5/16  Joe James
    415-717-0640
     joegw.james@gmail.com
     C
    12/23/16 Eric Alexander
    415-350-5115
     eapcs1@gmail.com
     F
    12/26/16  Joe Siler
     415-609-7225
     Jsiler13@gmail.com
     
    3/7/17 Luke Villanueva
     817-312-7628
     lukevillanueva@gmail.com
     G/F
    3/21/17 Nicolas Bravo
    312-515-7801
     Bravo100.27@gmail.com
     SF
    3/28/17 Blake Johnson
    510-846-0567
    blakej55@yahoo.com
     SF/PF
    4/16/17 Christopher Espil
    415-971-9450
     christopher.espil@gmail.com
     F
    5/2/17 Chad Lerner
     585-748-9222
      clern1@yahoo.com
     Point Guard
    5/4/17  Chris Carvalho
    415-794-4275
    chris_p_carvalho@Yahoo.com
     F/C
    5/6/17 Michael Chang
    626-757-4557
     Michaelchang106@yahoo.com
     G
    5/12/17 Matt Zeidan
    415-312-5936
    mattzeidan1@gmail.com
     G
    5/23/17  Pablo Benavides 510-860-0019
    pbenavides16@yahoo.com
     G
    6/4/17 Joseph Jean
    415-580-9998
    Josephjean415@yahoo.com
     
     6/13/17 Spencer Barron
    415-686-7228
     spencerdbarron@gmail.com
    SG/SF/PG
    6/15/17 Richard Piper

    415-847-5118

     Pichriper@yahoo.com

     PG/SG
    7/5/17 Sean McCormick
    415-328-2085
     seanemccormick@gmail.com
    G
    7/10/17 Andrew Floreza
     720-499-6710
     Drufloreza@gmail.com
    G
    7/22/17 Chad Lerner
    585-748-9222
    chadashyr@yahoo.com
     G
    8/24/17 Matt Jones
    707-787-1572
     Mdjones90@outlook.com
     SF
    8/24/17   Brendan O'Connor
     ocjr1@sbcglobal.net  PF
    9/6/17 Eric Noller
    858-361-5912
    noller22@yahoo.com
     PF/C 6'5"
    10/8/17 Sean Ward
    415 969 0583
     seanjward@gmail.com
     SG
           
     

    Women's Basketball

    Date Name Contact Info Position
     11/19/16 Nicole Dmowski
    860-309-2126
     ndmowski@gmail.com
    12/29/16 Sandra Oliveira
    831-535-3743
     smo.olive@gmail.com
     
     1/2/17 Denise Martin
     415-806-9382
     Denisemartin@me.com
     
     1/8/17  Denise Wade

    415-328-5275
     nisee69@sbcglobal.net

     F
    2/9/17 Katie Slattery
    707-364-8513
    branden.slattery@gmail.com
     
    2/12/17 Regan Andel
    707-569-6122
     mustangbasketball44@gmail.com
     F, C
    2/18/17 Nicole Dmowski

    415-996-3181

     ndmowski@gmail.com

     SG
    5/7/17  Pankti Shah
    707-225-1254
     pankti.ht.shah@gmail.com
     G
    6/1/17  Chrsitine Peluso
    415-203-4520
    christinejpeluso@gmail.com
     PG
     7/18/17 Anna Monge
    415-259-1396
    a_monge13@yahoo.com
     Post
           

     

     

    Coed Softball

    Date Name Contact Info Position
    10/14/16 Michael Sturnick
     415-408-1827
      michael.sturnick@bmrn.com
     
    11/6/16 Rokiah Cutkelvin
     415-726-3023
     rfc2425@gmail.com
     3B
     11/6/16 Monique Ledet
    415-312-0006
     Moemunoz1710@yahoo.com
     3B, LF
    11/14/16 David Martin
    916-337-5417
     davidmartin1285@yahoo.com
     
    11/20/16 Sharon Cyr
    978-973-1553
     sharon.cyr@fmr.com
    2B
    12/29/16 Sandra Oliveira
     831-535-3743
     smo.olive@gmail.com
     
     1/13/17  Joe Pramik
    415-846-8970
     musbbutta@gmail.com
     SS, SB
    1/19/17  Patrick Beresh
    415-336-5501
     patberesh@gmail.com
     OF, P (lefty)
    1/24/17 Kate Osborn
     916-698-3610
     kateruthosborn@gmail.com
     
    2/9/17 Branden Slattery
    707-364-8513
     branden.slattery@gmail.com
     
     2/21/17 Paula Gorman
    415-250-5927
     paulagorman9@gmail.com
     
    3/11/17 Laura DeWald
     707-933-6276
    Laurardewald@gmail.com
     
     3/15/17 Katie Spring
     425-922-3077
     bellk@live.com
     
     3/22/17 JS  415-342-2687
     J23993@yahoo.com
    RF 
    3/26/17 Bridget Richardson
     720-456-2505
      Bridge.a.r@gmail.com
     OF
    3/30/17 Eric Fernandez
    305-975-6953
    dr.ejf84@gmail.com
    P, C, 1B
    4/22/17 David Salem
    530-310-0680
     salem.david93@gmail.com
     
    4/26/17  Erika Lane
      951-285-6697
     erikamlane@icloud.com
     
    4/26/17  Caitlin Fontana
    510-685-0623
     cfont89@gmail.com
     OF
    5/2/17 Chad Lerner
    585-748-9222
     clern1@yahoo.com
     2B/RF
    5/7/17  Mike Medina
    818-912-0975
     Medinam23@gmail.com
     1B/OF
     5/10/17 Adam Hicks
    707-853-2646
    adamhicks32@gmail.com
     
    5/13/17 Jacob Mack
    415-816-8885
     jmack335391@student.wmcarey.edu
     OF, 3B
    5/17/17 Peter Godden
    650-796-3331
    peter.r.godden@gmail.com
     
    5/19/17 Holly Cade
    707-292-8670
    Hcade@farmersagent.com
     
    5/19/17 Michael Cornett
    510-708-2677
    Mcornett917@gmail.com
     INF
    5/24/17 Kevin Santos 805-368-8348
    kg.santos@yahoo.com
     2B, SS, 3B, OF
    5/24/17 Megan Hobbs

    707-338-2677

     Megan.Hobbs03@gmail.com

     C, RF, 2B
     6/14/17 Nick Mitchell
    415-827-2131
     Nmitchell@marinschools.org
     SS
    6/19/17 Cindy Ellis
     415-250-6526
    Email: cindyellis14@hotmail.com
     3B, 1B
    8/13/17 Todd Klempan
    415-686-5532
     toddklempan@gmail.com
     
    8/31/17 Walter Linares
    916-769-0599
    Wwlinares@gmail.com
     
    9/6/17  Eric Noller
    858-361-5912
    noller22@yahoo.com
     OF
    9/10/17 Tiffany Nelson
    707-332-9317
    tiffany.grace88@gmail.com
     
    9/17/17  Peter Godden
     650-796-3331
     Peter.r.godden@gmail.com
     
    9/18/17 Gary Crockett
    415-404-2555
    crockettland@yahoo.com
     
    9/28/17 James Peavler
    347-684-6867
    jpeavler@gmail.com
     
           

     

    Men's Softball

    Date Name Contact Info Position
    10/24/16 Joe Spring
    415-250-2690
     springj7@hotmail.com
     
    12/16/16 Matthew Behrman
     415-532-4749
     mbehrman@markdayschool.org
     1B, 3B, OF
    12/23/16 Eric Alexander
     415-350-5115
      eapcs1@gmail.com
     
     2/24/17 Christian Leicham
    209-499-7942
     Cleicham@gmail.com
     
    3/29/17 Luis Eduardo De Oliveira
    415-871-4932
      Luisnovato415@gmail.com
     
    4/5/17 Scott Pendergraft
    (707) 241-31
    scottpendergraft@gmail.com
     1B, CF
    4/13/17 Ryan Ficker
    415-860-5135
     thefick16@gmail.com
     OF, IF
    4/19/17 David Pearson
    617-866-0714
     goducksandredsox@gmail.com
     INF/OF
    5/7/17 Mike Medina
    818-912-0975
     Medinam23@gmail.com
     1B/OF
    5/12/17 Alexander Rodriguez
    415-717-7598
    Arod_14@comcast.net
     OF
    5/13/17 Jacob Mack
    415-816-8885
     jmack335391@student.wmcarey.edu
     OF, 3B
    5/13/17 Justin Miranda

    707-332-7636

     Justingmiranda@yahoo.com

     OF, INF
    5/19/17 Michael Cornett
    510-708-2677
    Mcornett917@gmail.com
     INF
    5/31/17 Michael Kohn
    415-314-5955
    mkohn1@gmail.com
     OF
    6/19/17 Derek Somogyi
    307-413-0011
     dsmoge@yahoo.com
     OF, IF
    8/6/17  John Kincheloe
    415-328-4739
    JBKincheloe@gmail.com
     
    8/7/17 Larry Lires
    801-318-7566
    Larry.Lires@gmail.com
     IN/OF
    9/6/17 Eric Noller
    858-361-5912
     noller22@yahoo.com
     
    9/18/17 Gary Crockett
    415-404-2555
     crockettland@yahoo.com
     
    9/28/17  James Peavler

    347-684-6867

     jpeavler@gmail.com

     
     9/28/17 Nick Mitchell

    415-827-2131

     nmitchell.12@gmail.com

    SS 
    10/2/17 Trevor Beckman 706-484-3234
     Trevor.beckman@yahoo.com
     2B, SS
           

     

    Men's Volleyball

    Date Name Contact Info Position
    10/17/16 Jonathan Giraldo
    413-210-0052
     giraldo1986@yahoo.com

    2/15/17  Alex Tishman  415-850-8408
     cheftishman@gmail.com
     
    2/22/17  Tashi Sherpa
    707-933-7929
     tnsherpa1@icloud.com
     
    3/7/17  Gene Yu 401-793-0295
     genewyu@gmail.com
     
     5/1/17 Mike Willey
    415-235-7161
     mike.myriam@comcast.net
     
     5/15/17 Nathan Neufeld
     415-413-6393
     nathaeufeld@gmail.com
     
    8/31/17 SEAN MCCONNELL 609-954-4917
    semcconn@gmail.com
     

     

    Women's Volleyball

    Date Name Contact Info Position
    11/9/16 Nooshin Salkhi
    415-710-4002
    noo_shin@yahoo.com
     Hitter
    1/6/17  Britney Minar
     805-216-0421
     Britneyminar@aol.com
     Outside/Middle Hitter
    1/6/17  Naomi Rezaian
     707-495-1695
     naominoelle@me.com
     Middle Blocker
    3/7/17  Shirley Wong
     415-420-5838
      shirley4wong@gmail.com
     non-setter
    3/26/17 Bridget Richardson
    720-456-2505
     Bridge.a.r@gmail.com
     
    3/26/17  Jenni Sutton
     303-523-7856
     Jenjensu@yahoo.com
     
    4/29/17 Cheryl Selinsky
     480-747-0030
    selinskyc98@yahoo.com
     
     5/9/17 Kara Amestoy
    415-827-8480
    amestoykara@hotmail.com
     Outside Hitter
    5/25/17 Emily Manheim
     510-421-5324
    emilymanheim@gmail.com
     Libero
     5/29/17 Angela Cerreta-Palauqui
    917-543-7007
    angela.m.cerreta@gmail.com
     OH, MH, RSH
    6/1/17  Christine Peluso
    415-203-4520
    christinejpeluso@gmail.com
     
     7/9/17 Mackenzie Courtney
    949-413-0552
     Mackenziec1186@gmail.com
     OH/OP
    7/13/17 Fontaine Segerquist
    707-815-9613
     Fsegerquist@yahoo.com
     Set, def., Opp
    7/28/17 Melissa Struzzo
    650-996-0696
    mstruzzo@marincounty.org
     Setter
    7/30/17 Keri Brenner
    707-266-3006
    brennerkeri@gmail.com
     
    8/31/17 Manon Constant
    415-312-7159
    manon.constant@laposte.net
     
    9/5/17  Beth Schaible
     828-458-4466
      bethschaible@gmail.com
     right side, outside
           

     

    Coed Volleyball

    Date Name Contact Info Position
    10/13/16 Mara Chiandotto
     415-858-4404
     maraibis@gmail.com
     Setter
    10/17/16 Jonathan Giraldo
    413-210-0052
     giraldo1986@yahoo.com
     
    11/9/16  Nooshin Salkhi
     415-710-4002
      noo_shin@yahoo.com
     Outside/front hitter
    12/10/16 Lance Cotton
    949-533-1320
     Lanceacotton@gmail.com
    Setter
    12/16/16 Matthew Behrman 415-532-4749
     mbehrman@markdayschool.org
     
    1/21/17  Kollin Stewart
     775-544-3545
     kstewart22@mail.csuchico.edu
     
    3/12/17  Juliana Combs
     415-599-6011
      julianacombs@gmail.com
     
    3/26/17 Bridget Richardson
     720-456-2505
     Bridge.a.r@gmail.com
     
    3/26/17  Jenni Sutton
     303-523-7856
    Jenjensu@yahoo.com
     
    4/5/17 Dara Stone
    201-674-0677
     Stone.dara@gmail.com
     
    4/14/17 Maddie Brilliant
    415-309-4035
    brilliantmaddie@yahoo.com
     
    4/26/17 Caitlin Fontana
    510-685-0623
     cfont89@gmail.com
     
    4/29/17 Cheryl Selinsky
    480-747-0030
     selinskyc98@yahoo.com
     
    5/15/17 Nathan Neufeld
    415-413-6393
     nathaeufeld@gmail.com
     
    5/23/17 Chad Lerner

    585-748-9222

     clern1@yahoo.com

     Outside Hitter
    5/25/17  Emily Manheim
    510-421-5324
    emilymanheim@gmail.com
     Libero
    7/22/17 Chad Lerner
    585-748-9222
    chadashyr@yahoo.com
     Outside Hitter
    8/14/17 Dave Litz
    714-305-3283
    bg191157@yahoo.com
     Setter/Outside Hitter
    8/16/17 Danielle Jordan
    707-494-0282
    daniellerebeccaj@gmail.com
     
    8/31/17 SEAN MCCONNELL
    609-954-4917
     semcconn@gmail.com
     
    9/5/17 Beth Schaible
    828-458-4466
     bethschaible@gmail.com
     right side, outside
    10/8/17 Johna Biesemeier
    415-599-9717
     johnajbiesemeier@gmail.com